Thursday, November 10, 2011
If YoU WeRe Presisent BuSh..How would you handle the situation?????
i know u have heard this over and over and over..but now its my turn........honestly, i dont believe anything the news says anymore....we went into iraq with the idea that sadaam had weapons of m destruction but that wasnt the case because none were ever found...Sadaam was removed out of power.But what good did that do?? Rather than helping Iraqi civilians, 34,000 have died along with U.S .soldiers...I think the gov't should've waited till they had official confirmation that indeed the iraqis had WMD...All this could have been avoided...Now u got info. that Iran is helping in the killings of Iraqis and Americans and the Pres. says it will be handled "diplomatically"....On another note: Why was there no clear footage of the plane that hit the pentagon?? It is a federal building...So why such blurry footage??.AHH WHATEVER IM GOING TO SLEEp
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment