Thursday, November 10, 2011

Sup with girls and not peeing?

why do girls always hold their pee? haha i know its a weird question but like. okay. ill be texting my girlfriend and she'll say she has to use the bathroom and ill say go. and she says noooo. ive noticed a lot of girls do it? o.O lmao

No comments:

Post a Comment